Just to think my mind out as i sit at the comfort of my dungeon being a Sunday n nothing much to do, my wind is wondering off as it has been a hard week at work n am sure my thoughts of someone’s childish  behavior my silly thoughts have relieved me off the disappointments just to how that i will never expect a bull not to charge at me just bcoz i wanna change my diet to a vegetarian.

1. Do bald people get dandruff?

2. Have u noticed that if you re arrange the letters in MOTHER IN LAW they come out as ” WOMAN HITLER” and it’s only blondes love the blacks fashion SAGGIN come out as ” NIGGAS” .

3. Can a person with no ears  wear Glasses?

4. Are people who are allergic to nuts also allergic  to coconuts?

5.If someone’s peeing and halfway through they die, would they continue or stop?

6. Why is it that when adults have multiple personalities it’s Schizophrenia, but when a child has imaginary friends its Cute?

7. Do stairs go up or down?

8.Do Coffins have a lifetime guarantee?

9. Y do numbers on phones go down while on calculators they go up?

i know you have the same silly thoughts what are they as we all have the wonders of this life and mans creations.

 

