Tags

, , ,

People say that love is in every corner… I must be walking in circles.
Love is the fart

Of every heart.
For when held in,
Doth pain thy host.
But when let out,
Pains others most.
Last night I hugged my pillow and dreamt of you… I wish that someday I’d dream about my pillow and I’d be hugging you.
He broke my heart, so I broke his jaw.
My love for you is like diahrea, I just can’t hold it in.
True love is like a pillow

You can hug it when you’re in trouble
You can cry on it when you’re in pain
You can embrace it when you’re happy
So when you need true love
Buy a pillow
    Boys are great. Every girl should have one.
Your smile can be compared to a flower

Your voice can be compared to a cuckoo
Your innocence to a child
But in stupidity you have no comparison
You’re the best!
  You always stop and stare, why not just take a picture?
  If I kiss him will he stop talking?
  People tell me there’s plenty of fish in the sea. But who wants to date a fish?
  You tripped me, so I fell for you.
yes i am a flirt but no matter how hard i try to quit the world of one i just cant help but realize how great it is to paly n toy the life as they one really wants to have a flirt for a friend… the main issue being that players and flirts don’t care how the other feels but they will get whatever they want at whatever cost n later on they dispose what they earned because its never in there system to maintain.
Ladies be honest to your mind, “YES that guy is cute, i wont mind if he is player but i want,?”  Guy: “” OMG that lady is superhot, ass of an angel n face af a devil, i don’t give a damn who cares not to hit and run.. the whore is volatile..” just to realize the flirts n players r the greatest womanisers as they master the womans in question needs n appease it with You can fall from the sky, You can fall from a tree But the best way to fall Is in love with me

The spaces between your fingers are meant to be filled with mine.

If nothing lasts for ever, will you be my nothing?

Loving you is like breathing; How can I stop?

There must be something wrong with my eyes, I can’t take them off you.

Roses are red, violets are blue, sugar is sweet but nothing compared to you.

I hope your day is as radiant as your smile.

The shortest word for me is I
The sweetest word for me is LOVE
The only one for me is YOU

I get the best feeling in the world when you say “Hi” or smile at me, because I know that even for a second that I’ve crossed your mind.

Every morning I wake up happy because I know I’ll see you.

Every night I go home crying because I’ll have to wait until tomorrow to see you again.

Did the sun just come out or did you just smile at me?
Some say there are more. Some say everything in life is a wonder. But to me, There is only one… You!

It’s not my fault that I fell for you, you tripped me!

Roses are red
Violets are blue
The sun is hot
And so are you

Hi, I’m Mr. Right. Someone said you were looking for me?

If your heart was a prison, I would like to be sentenced for life.

Is that love I see in your eyes, or merely a reflection of mine?

Let’s not get engaged, not just yet.

Let’s commit the perfect crime, I’ll steal your heart, and you steal mine.

Falling in love with you was the easiest thing I’ve done in my life.

If you were a tear I would never dare to cry. I might lose you!

My friend wants to know if you think I’m hot.

From A to Z all that really matters is U and I.
Are you tired? Because you’ve been running through my mind all day.

Did the sun come out or did you just smile at me?

If beauty were time, you’d be eternity.

I have had a really bad day and it always makes me feel better to see a pretty girl smile. So, would you smile for me?

Can’t wait until tomorrow, because I bet that you get more and more beautiful everyday.

My heart to you is given; Oh, do give yours to me; we’ll lock them up together and throw away the key.

If you are gong my way I will walk with you.

I wish dreams were like wishes and wishes came true because in my dreams I am always with you.

Baby, you are everything I never knew I always wanted.

Do you have a map? Because I just keep getting lost in your eyes.

Are your legs tired, because you’ve been running through my mind all day long.

Excuse me, can you empty your pockets? I believe you have stolen my heart.
mention that you going woman fishing and i can assure you that one thing u will ultimately need is that carry with the sweet words n u have to be rude en be the bad boy that you used to be in child hood. Good boys always come in last n all the goodladies get the Badboys  laughing off the asses as the bad ladies get the cute ones… all bad people r never really bad but thy play the foul since they av tried to be good n they were hurt so the bad boy was born to avenge the good gone bad.
Are you tired? Because you’ve been running through my mind all day.

Did the sun come out or did you just smile at me?

If beauty were time, you’d be eternity.

I have had a really bad day and it always makes me feel better to see a pretty girl smile. So, would you smile for me?

Can’t wait until tomorrow, because I bet that you get more and more beautiful everyday.

My heart to you is given; Oh, do give yours to me; we’ll lock them up together and throw away the key.

If you are gong my way I will walk with you.

I wish dreams were like wishes and wishes came true because in my dreams I am always with you.

Baby, you are everything I never knew I always wanted.

Do you have a map? Because I just keep getting lost in your eyes.

Are your legs tired, because you’ve been running through my mind all day long.

Excuse me, can you empty your pockets? I believe you have stolen my heart.
this is life and how to it emerges we deal with it.
